Staff


Pat@EEVMC.com
412.361.5OOO

PAT

Pat is usually the first person you see when you enter our practice. She has many years of experience as a veterinary technician and receptionist locally. She has many pets (or as she calls them, her babies) that include 6 dogs and 2 cats, most have been rescues. Her other babies are her sons, Tim, Jeremy, and Ben. She enjoys watching football,(especially the Steelers), spending time with her family and boyfriend Bill, and pretending she’s Martha Stewart.

 


Anne@EEVMC.com
412.361.5OOO

ANNE

Anne feels fortunate to be one of those people who loves their job and knows there is truth to learning new things everyday! She started at EEVMC in November of 2010 although she has worked as a veterinary technician since1993. She loves reading, exercise, and walking or hiking with her dog. From October to June you will find her at the arena or in her living roomwatching Pittsburgh Penguins Hockey. GO PENS!

 


Joy@EEVMC.com
412.361.5OOO

JOY

Joy started here at EEVMC in August of 2011 as a full time technician. She has been working as a tech since 2OOO when she graduated from Harcum College. Outside of work, she enjoys spending time with her husband and her six 4 legged friends. She also enjoys playing volleyball, bowling, and participating and volunteering at church events and with Urban Impact.

 


shawn@EEVMC.com
412.361.5OOO

SHAWN

Shawn is a full time technician at EEVMC. She has worked as a technician at several hospitals both in the area and in San Jose, CA since graduating from the Vet Tech Institute in 2OO7. She loves watching movies and spending time with her husband, Cary. They are excited to have recently welcomed a German Shepherd rescue, Nero, into their family.

 


mae@EEVMC.com
412.361.5OOO

MAE

Mae has been a receptionist here since 2011. She has been working in the veterinary field for a long time. She has a full house with 4 dogs, 2 cats, a son, and a boyfriend. Outside of work she enjoys walking, biking, and watching Pittsburgh Penguins hockey. Anything that gets her moving, she is up for it.

 


ashley@EEVMC.com
412.361.5OOO

ASHLEY

Ashley has been a certified veterinary technician since 2010 and has worked at EEVMC full time since August of 2014. Her best friend, Alby, a lab mix, is her walking and running partner. She also has two cats, Paws and Church, and an Argentine Black and White Tegu, Mildred. She enjoys live music,creating art, camping, fishing, and movies in her spare time.

 


kim@EEVMC.com
412.361.5OOO

KIM

Kim has been a veterinary technician since 1998. She graduated from Median School of Allied Health careers.She has two cats Bean and Soc. She also has a dog named Ruby . In her free time she loves walking in the woods taking photos and reading.

 


lauren@EEVMC.com
412.361.5OOO

LAUREN

Lauren Corcoran is a Wisconsin native who moved to Pittsburgh in 2013 after graduating from the University of Wisconsin. She started at East End Veterinary Medical Center in the fall of 2016. An avid reader, she spends her off time with her husband Andrew, her rabbit Winston and her dog Willie.